Internet + powered by CEBIT
16th – 19th October 2019
Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > Internet+ 2019 > Venue

Venue

Guangdong Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center (GICEC)

Located in the center of Pearl River Delta, Guangdong Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center is at Beijiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province, to the west of the First Ring Road and north of Heyue Road. With a total floor area of 118,000sqm, the Exhibition Center consists of professional halls, meeting rooms and auxiliary facilities.

Guangdong Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center (GICEC) is a multi-functional complex which providing services for exhibitions, conferences, meetings and catering etc. It should be the only venue throughout China which can bear loading capacity of 10 tons /sqm. The 1st phrase building is consitute by 5 Exhibiting Halls (with 9,072sqm exhibiting area for each), 1 Convention Center and 1 Entrance Hall. The Exhibiting Halls were already finished in August 2016 and put into use. The Convention Center and Entrance Hall are going to be finished in September 2017 and put into use in October. 

Exhibition contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. 
Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, China 510308

Fax: +86-20-86266690

Contact: Mr.Kenny Yang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8002
Email: 
kenny.yang@hmf-china.com

Contact: Ms.Fion Shen
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8001
Email: 
fion.shen@hmf-china.com

Contact: Mr.Terry Wang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8003
Email: 
terry.wang@hmf-china.com

Deutsche Messe AG International Product Director

CEBIT Events Worldwide

Contact: Melanie Stehr
Tel: +49-511/89-33137    
Email: Melanie.Stehr@messe.de

Contact:Martina Clausen 
Tel: +49-511/89-33148
Email: Martina.Clausen@messe.de

Contact:Rene Weinmann  
Tel:  +49-511/89-34225 
Email: Rene.Weinmann@messe.de


 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

Post code: 510308

Internet Plus Team

Tel: +86-20-8626 6696

Fax: +86-20-8626 6690

Email: inp@hmf-china.com